Upcycle my vintage table

There is a group on Facebook called the YouTube artists collective where the followers get to vote on given choices for a theme that official members of the group have to draw for the month. I am not an official member, but they encourage other artists to create unofficial entries.

Thanks to the theme and the group, I have finally fixed up my side table that has been looking a little worse for wear.

Here are the materials I used and I will link my process video below the list!

Have you ever revamped a piece of furniture? What was your process?

Materials

Table – find one from the thrift store or garage sales

Sand paper

Sharpies for outline

Paint for filling and accents

Wax for coating

Or trying epoxy for a better protection and glossier finish

To check out the facebook page, click here

Leave a comment