Product Review update- Is it still holding up?

Some time last year, I was given a Veikk drawing tablet in exchange for my honest opinion and review. Now let’s be honest, a lot of those review videos can be super phony and a little dramatic on how amazing that product is. It’s understandable, they want other companies to reach out and pay them for a review also. But that doesn’t actually benefit someone looking into buying said product.

So, I thought to myself that it would be great to do an update on that product review. Does it still work? Is it worth the price?

I created a new video talking about just that and the pros and cons. I’m also coloring a panel from my webcomic.

Gist: Yes, it’s still a great tablet and I do recommend. But you should still watch for all the details.

Purchase: Veikk drawing tablet

One thought on “Product Review update- Is it still holding up?

Leave a comment